Login
DELTA GOLF LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Mar 10 - Mar 13 Thu 5:00 AM MST THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Cameron Smith Results
2 Mar 17 - Mar 20 Thu 5:45 AM MDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Sam Burns Results
3 (Wed) Mar 23 - Mar 27 Wed 8:20 AM MDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $12,000,000 $2,100,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
4 Mar 31 - Apr 3 Thu 6:30 AM MDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $8,600,000 $1,548,000 J.J. Spaun Results
5 Apr 7 - Apr 10 Thu 6:00 AM MDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
6 Apr 14 - Apr 17 Thu 5:15 AM MDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Jordan Spieth Results
7 Apr 21 - Apr 24 Thu 6:00 AM MDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,300,000 $1,199,350 Cantlay / Schauffele Results
8 Apr 28 - May 1 Thu 6:45 AM MDT Mexico Championship Standard Vallarta, Mexico $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Jon Rahm Results
9 May 5 - May 8 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Max Homa Results
10 May 12 - May 15 Thu 6:00 AM MDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 K.H. Lee Results
11 May 19 - May 22 Thu 5:00 AM MDT PGA Championship Major Tulsa, OK $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
12 May 26 - May 29 Thu 6:30 AM MDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Sam Burns Results
13 Jun 2 - Jun 5 Thu 5:00 AM MDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Billy Horschel Results
14 Jun 9 - Jun 12 Thu 5:00 AM MDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Rory McIlroy Results
15 Jun 16 - Jun 19 Thu 5:00 AM MDT U.S. Open Major Brookline, MA $17,500,000 $3,150,000 Matthew Fitzpatrick Results
16 Jun 23 - Jun 26 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Xander Schauffele Results
17 Jun 30 - Jul 3 Thu 6:00 AM MDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,100,000 $1,278,000 J.T. Poston Results
18 Jul 7 - Jul 10 Thu 12:30 AM MDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $8,000,000 $1,400,000 Xander Schauffele Results
19 Jul 14 - Jul 17 Thu 12:00 AM MDT The Open Championship Major St Andrews Links, Scotland $14,000,000 $2,500,000 Cameron Smith Results
20 Jul 21 - Jul 24 Thu 6:00 AM MDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Tony Finau Results
21 Jul 28 - Jul 31 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Tony Finau Results
22 Aug 4 - Aug 7 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Tom Kim Results
23 Aug 11 - Aug 14 Thu 6:30 AM MDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational Playoff Memphis, TN $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Will Zalatoris Results
24 Aug 18 - Aug 21 Thu 7:15 AM MDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Wilmington, DE $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
25 Aug 25 - Aug 28 Thu 9:00 AM MDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Rory McIlroy Results